Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Hours

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15

Closed

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Early closing at 3:00 pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Closed

Independence Day (observed)

Monday, July 5

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Closed

Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Closed

Christmas Eve Day

Friday, December 24

Early closing at 3:00 pm

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31

Early closing at 3:00 pm