2022 Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

Hours

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21

Closed

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Early closing at 3:00 pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Closed

Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, June 20

Closed

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Closed

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Closed

Veterans’ Day

Friday, November 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Closed

Christmas Eve Day

Friday, December 24

Early closing at 3:00 pm

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, December 26

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31

Early closing at 3:00 pm

NOTICE: our Corporate Commons Three Banking Center will close at 2:00 PM Thursday, May 26, 2022. Click here for a complete list of locations and hours.