Board of Directors

Andrew G. Finkelstein, Esq. – Chairman

Walter Daszkowski, CPA – Vice Chairman

Penda Aiken

Gale L. Foster, Esq.

Philip A. Guarnieri

Michael M. Menicucci, Esq.

Michael O’Brien

Michael P. Ostrow

Thomas Sperzel

Thomas D. Weddell, CPA

Kelly Zhong


NOTICE: We are no longer accepting PPP Loan applications as of May 3, 2021 4:30 p.m. EST.